NovAliX Virtual Conference 2020

Registration

Participation in the NovAliX Virtual Conference is open to any interested scientist! Registration is free of charge but necessary in order to join. Please register online via this website.


Confirmation

Every participant will receive a confirmation of his booking. An automatic reply will immediately follow any online registration and a subsequent final confirmation will be sent by email once your registration has been processed by our secretariat.

If you do not receive a confirmation, please send an email to secretariat@LDOrganisation.com to make sure that we have received your booking. Please notify any corrections to your registration immediately.


Schedule

The session will be scheduled at 09:00 PDT (West Coast), 12:00 EDT (East Coast), 17:00 CET and 01:00 JST


Replay

A replay of the presentations will be available for a limited period of time, but only to registered participants.

Language

All presentations will be made in English and no simultaneous translation will be provided.


Copyright 2022 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys