RICT 2018


Deadline: May 15, 2018

Register and Submit your abstract

Conferences > Upcoming events > RICT 2018


Executive Scientific Committee


K.-H. BARINGHAUS (Sanofi, Frankfurt, Germany)
D. BONNET (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
M. HIBERT (University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
M.-L. JUNG (Prestwick Chemical, Illkirch, France)
S. LAUFER (University of Tübingen, Tübingen, Germany)
P. MARCHAND (University of Nantes, Nantes, France)
G. MARCINIAK (Sanofi, Strasbourg, France)
C. MÜLLER (University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
S. PAPOT (SCT & University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France)
L. VAN HIJFTE (SCT & MercachemSyncom, Nijmegen, The Netherlands)

Local Organising Committee


S. ALBRECHT (University of Haute-Alsace, Mulhouse, France)
D. BONNET (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
L. BOUREL (University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
B. DIDIER (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
S. SIEGEL (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
P. VILLA (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)

Scientific Advisory Board


M. AMBLARD (CNRS-Universty of Montpellier I, Montpellier, France)
W. CZECHTIZKY (AstraZeneca, Mölndal, Sweden)
R. DEPREZ-POULAIN (University of Lille, Lille, France)
O. DUCLOS (Sanofi, Paris, France)
X. LEI (Peking University, Beijing, China)
X. LEROY (Iteos Therapeutics, Charleroi, Belgium)
A.-M. LIBERATORE (NovAliX, Illkirch, France)
F. MARSHALL (Heptares, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom)
J.-P. PIN (CNRS-University of Montpellier, Montpellier, France)
J.-P. RENAUD (RiboStruct, Illkirch, France)
K. RITTER (Sanofi, Frankfurt, Germany)
D. ROGNAN (CNRS-University of Strasbourg, Illkirch, France)
L. SCHIO (Sanofi, Vitry sur Seine, France)
H. SHEN (Roche Innovation Center, Shanghai, China)
S. SIGRIST (Defymed, Strasbourg, France)
N. SOLDERMANN (Novartis, Basel, Switzerland)
E. VALEUR (AstraZeneca, Västra Frölunda, Sweden)
J. WAI (WuXi AppTec, Shanghai, China)

Organised by

EFMC Sponsored Event

Supported by

Media Partners

Copyright 2018 LD Organisation  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 10 454777  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys