NovAliX Virtual Conference 2020

Prices and Activities

By registering to the conference, you will get a 30% discount on the book "Structural Biology in Drug Discovery : Methods, Techniques, and Practices" edited by Dr Jean-Paul Renaud (NovAliX Conference Chairman) and published by Wiley (2020).

The event will be scheduled at 09:00 PDT (West Coast), 12:00 EDT (East Coast) and 17:00 CET.


Prices
ProfilePrice (EUR)
Industry affiliated free registration
Academic free registration
Student free registration

Copyright 2022 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys