Cryo-EM in Drug Discovery | Virtual Edition

Cryo-EM in Drug Discovery | Virtual Edition

Recent Scientific Results and Practical Considerations

Online - September 29, 2020

Join us to discover recent scientific results and practical considerations

Cryo-electron microscopy (cryo-EM) has proven instrumental for offering high-resolution molecular insights with cancer, infectious diseases, and neurological diseases. Join us for this virtual event to learn how advances in cryo-EM provide structure-based insights to discovery pipeline projects. In this virtual edition of our Cryo-EM in Drug Discovery Series, experts from the pharma and biopharma industries-including AstraZeneca, GSK and more-will highlight their recent successes and practical considerations. And don't miss our breaking news session!

The Scientific Programme will include the following sessions:

  • Latest scientific developments in cryo-electron microscopy and electron diffraction
  • Cryo-EM solution optimized for drug discovery
  • Round table discussion

The Programme will be scheduled from 2:00 p.m. (CEST)/8:00 a.m. (EDT) to 6:30 p.m. (CEST)/12:30 p.m. (EDT).

This event also includes a virtual networking environment and exhibit hall, providing an opportunity to network with our technical experts and peers. Space is limited to the first 1,000 registrants, so register today to reserve your virtual seat! Click here to take part in this event !


Copyright 2022 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys