21st EuroQSAR


Join the new EuroQSAR Series page on Linkedin!

Conferences > Archives > EuroQSAR 2016


Organising and Scientific Committee

Symposium Chairmen

Prof. A. CAVALLI (University of Bologna and IIT, Bologna, Italy)
Prof. G. COSTANTINO (University of Parma, Parma, Italy)


Prof. G. ECKER (University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
Prof. A. R. LEACH (GSK, Hinxton, United Kingdom)
Prof. A. LINUSSON (Umea University, Umea, Sweden)
Prof. T. I. OPREA (University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, United States)
Prof. M. OROZCO (Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB), Barcelona, Spain)
Prof. V. POROIKOV (Institute of Biomedical Chemistry, Moscow, Russia)
Prof. A. TROPSHA (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, United States)
Prof. H. WEINSTEIN (Cornell University, New York, United States)

Scientific Advisory Board


Prof. E. AKI-YALCIN (Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey)
Dr S. ANZALI (InnoSA GmbH, Groß-Zimmern, Germany)
Dr K.-H. BARINGHAUS (Sanofi, Frankfurt, Germany)
Dr A. BECCARI (Dompé Pharma, L'Aquila, Italy)
Prof. A. BENDER (University of Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Prof. M. BOTTA (University of Siena, Siena, Italy)
Dr S. BOYER (Karolinska Institutet, Barcelona, Spain)
Prof. M. CASCELLA (University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway)
Prof M. CRONIN (Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, United Kingdom)
Prof. M. DAL PERARO (Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland)
Dr P. ERTL (Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research, Basel, Switzerland)
Dr E. X. ESPOSITO (exeResearch LLC, East Lansing, United States)
Dr C. HASSELGREN (University of New Mexico, South San Francisco, CA, United States)
Prof A. HERSEY (European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom)
Dr G. HESSLER (Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland, Frankfurt am Main, Germany)
Prof. A. HILLISCH (Bayer, Monheim am Rhein, Germany)
Prof. A. P. IJZERMAN (Leiden University, Leiden, The Netherlands)
Dr E. JACOBY (Janssen, Beerse, Belgium)
Prof. W. L. JORGENSEN (Yale University, New Haven, United States)
Prof. G. KLEBE (Philipps-University Marburg, Marburg, Germany)
Dr J. M. KRIEGL (Boehringer-Ingelheim, Biberach, Germany)
Prof. T. LANGER (University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
Dr R. LEWIS (Novartis Pharmaceuticals, Basel, Switzerland)
Prof. F. J. LUQUE (University of Barcelona, Santa Coloma de Gramenet, Spain)
Prof. A. MACCHIARULO (University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy)
Dr D. T. MANALLACK (Monash University, Parkville, Australia)
Dr Y. C. MARTIN (Martin Consulting, Waukegan, United States)
Dr J. MASON (Heptares Therapeutics, Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Prof. J. MESTRES (IMIM Hospital del Mar Medical Research Institute, Girona, Spain)
Dr M. NICKLAUS (National Cancer Institute, Frederick, United States)
Prof. M. NIV (The Hebrew University, Rehovot, Israel)
Dr J. OVERINGTON (Stratified Medical, Oxford , United Kingdom)
Prof. O. RAEVSKY (Institute of Physiologically Active Compouds, Moscow, Russia)
Prof. M. RAREY (University of Hambourg, Hamburg, Germany)
Prof. M. RECANATINI (University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy)
Prof. F. SANZ (University Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain)
Prof. G. SCHNEIDER (ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland)
Dr S. SCIABOLA (Pfizer Global Research and Development, Cambridge, MA, United States)
Prof. B. SHOICHET (University of Toronto, San Francisco CA, Canada)
Prof. W. SIPPL (Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Halle, Germany)
Dr M. STAHL (Hoffmann-La Roche, Basel, Switzerland)
Prof. A. TSANTILI-KAKOULIDOU (University of Athens, Athens, Greece)
Dr U. UHRIG (EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany)
Prof. A. VARNEK (University of Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France)
Dr M. VIETH (Eli Lilly & Co, Indianapolis, United States)
Prof. R. WADE (Heidelberg University and HITS, Heidelberg, Germany)
Prof. R. WANG (Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, Shanghai, China)
Prof. D. WINKLER (CSIRO Manufacturing, Clayton, Australia)
Prof. I. YALCIN (Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey)

Local Organising Committee


Prof. G. BOTTEGONI (Italian Institute of Technology, Genova, Italy)
Dr A. BRUNO (University of Parma, Parma, Italy)
Dr M. DE VIVO (Italian Institute of Technology, Genova, Italy)
Dr A. FERIANI (Aptuit, Verona, Italy)
Prof. A. LODOLA (University of Parma, Parma, Italy)
Dr M. MASETTI (University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy)


EFMC Sponsored Event

With the support of


Supported By

Media Partners

Copyright 2024 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys