SPICA 2014
Conferences > Archives > SPICA 2014


Scientific Committee


E. FRANCOTTE (Novartis, Nuglar, Switzerland)


O. DAPREMONT (SK Pharmteco, Rancho Cordova, United States)
A. JUNGBAUER (University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria)
J. KINKEL (Georg-Simon-Ohm University of Applied Sciences, Nuernberg, Germany)
O. LUDEMANN-HOMBOURGER (Polypeptide Laboratories France, Strasbourg, France)
M. MORBIDELLI (ETH Zürich, Thessaloniki, Greece)
J. MOTA (Requimte/CQFB, FFCT, Caparica, Portugal)
A. RAJENDRAN (University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada)
M. SCHULTE (Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany)
A. SEIDEL-MORGENSTERN (Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems, Magdeburg, Germany)
J. STRUBE (Clausthal University of Technology, Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany)
E. VALERY (Novasep CDMO, an Axplora company, Saint Maurice de Beynost, France)

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor


Vendor Seminars

Copyright 2024 LD Organisation Luxembourg sàrl  |  12, rue de Moutfort L-5310 Contern (Luxembourg)  Tel. +352 661 550 310  |   |  VAT: LU 25552910
Developed and powered by Antalys